Review The Dreams Forgotten

It didn’t really click with me, I found it a little slow and too routinary to be a fantasy.

The characters weren’t that impressive or anything in my opinion.

The story was almost too normal at the beginning maybe that was what I didn’t really like, it was too simple as it was.

But if you like book to correlate and find yourself in the pages this one is perfect for you.

Este libro no hizo clic conmigo, lo halle un poco lento y hasta rutinario para ser una fantasía. 
Los personajes no fueron los mas impresionantes en mi opinión.
Sentí la historia un poco muy normal al principio y quizás eso es lo que no me gusto del todo, era muy simple y no me gusta tanto leer lo que se puede vivir a diario no le hallo nada de interesante a eso. 
Ahora si te gustan los libros con los que puedes relacionarte y hallarte a ti mismo reflejado en las paginas, este libro es perfecto para ti. 

2 thoughts on “Review The Dreams Forgotten

Add yours

Comenta Aquí / Comment Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑