Review: The Thought Readers

Estándar

I received this book from the publisher for an honest review

OMG this book is so cool and interesting I find myself drawn to this world and as Darren want to know more of what is happening I have some theories but damn sooo good.

I very sympathetic with Mira quest, she wants justice and won’t stop at anything to find it, I like her a lot. 

Eugene do justice in his own manner and I find so cool that he will finish his father work and try to help her sister any way he can. 

I think at times it a lot of distress but damn I can’t put it down and I often tell myself just a chapter more, the drama is so interesting that it will hook you up fast.

A truly immersive sci fi for all fans.

I really do like the plot is so brilliant and the characters so interesting and humans I’m excited to read the second book already.








Recibí este libro de la editorial para una reseña honesta

OMG este libro es tan cool e interesante, me siento atraída a este mundo y como Darren quieres saber más de lo que está sucediendo tengo algunas teorías, pero wao es buenisimo.

Me identifico con la búsqueda de  Mira, que quiere justicia y no se detendrá ante nada para conseguirla, me gusta mucho.

Eugene hace justicia a su manera y me parece genial que va a terminar el trabajo de su padre y trata de ayudar a su hermana de cualquier manera que pueda.

Creo que a veces hay mucha angustia pero rayos  no puedo dejar de leerlo y muchas veces me digo a mí misma sólo un capítulo más, el drama es tan interesante que te enganchará rápidamente.

Una ciencia ficción realmente envolvente para todos los aficionados.


Realmente me gusta la trama es tan brillante y los personajes tan interesante y humanos estoy emocionada de leer el segundo libro ya.

The Time Stopper


The Thought Pushers



2 comentarios en “Review: The Thought Readers

Me encanta escuchar tu opinión

